1
Counterstream Radio
New Music Streaming 24/7
2
New Music Playlists
Browse Music, Video, Interviews and more.

Staff

Monisha Chowdhary

Grantmaking Manager
mchowdhary@newmusicusa.org

Shannon J. Effinger

Development Manager
shannon@newmusicusa.org

Megan Ihnen

Senior Communications Associate
mihnen@newmusicusa.org

Tyler Kuehn

Digital Associate
tkuehn@newmusicusa.org

Jessica Langlois

Director of Development
jessica@newmusicusa.org

Frank J. Oteri

Composer Advocate
Editor, NewMusicBox
fjo@newmusicusa.org

Vanessa Reed

President and CEO
vanessa@newmusicusa.org

Alanna Maharajh Stone

Communications Associate
alanna@newmusicusa.org

Ricky Tyler

Administrator
rtyler@newmusicusa.org

Scott Winship

Director of Grantmaking Programs
swinship@newmusicusa.org