Counterstream Radio
New Music Streaming 24/7
New Music Playlists
Browse Music, Video, Interviews and more.

Then She Fell – Opening

Posted By Sean Hagerty

Like this? Login or register to make a playlist of your favorites pieces.

Alice and Lewis Carroll perform a loving duet on a staircase. The Red Queen loses her mind in a hospital room. The Hatter playfully invites a hat fitting. Te music sets the tone of all of these scenes simultaneously, haunting yet tender, evocative of a nostalgic love. The layers of the music are individually mixed across over 20 environments, so as audience members move through the labyrinthine old school, their experience of the music changes. With Isaiah Singer -bass, harmonica, Brian Olin – guitar, Elizabeth Carena – vocals, Sean H – violin